Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Spa Slingers

Spa Slingers

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spa Slingers
"Joe had great communication and helped with every question"
Profile photo of Cynthia Loftin

Cynthia Loftin

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Loftin
"Joe and the other staff members are Great"
Profile photo of Heaather Estenson

Heaather Estenson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heaather Estenson
"Let me say, Rebecca not only made me feel like an actual adult but she didn’t hold back on letting me in on the adult side of things. I am very new at finding police’s but being completely comfortable talking about it. She is an amazing woman and anywhere should be lucky to have this wholesome woman in their lives!!"
Profile photo of Jay Ara

Jay Ara

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Ara
"Rebecca Westphal was very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Eli Schauf

Eli Schauf

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Schauf
"Rebecca has been super helpful and made the insurance process less stressful, her expertise made me feel secure in going with state farm."
Profile photo of Oscar Levine

Oscar Levine

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Levine
"Very professional service, my state farm agent Rebecca, did a phenomenal job of getting my insurance policy started 10/10 will recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Amber Ayala

Amber Ayala

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Ayala
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Representative Rebecca over the phone regarding my insurance needs, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. Throughout our conversation, it was evident that Rebecca values customer satisfaction above all else. She was responsive, courteous, and displayed a genuine interest in helping me find the best insurance solution for my circumstances."
Profile photo of David Westphal

David Westphal

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Westphal
"Very happy with the coverage an process was painless an easy to switch from diff company to State Farm . Rebecca was extremely polite an patient with helping all questions an understanding ."
Profile photo of Artincy Hinton

Artincy Hinton

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artincy Hinton
"Amy, Chelsie and Joe has provided me and my family with great service."
Profile photo of Ashley Church

Ashley Church

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Church
"I've talking to a young lady name Amy back and forth for a couple of weeks now and when I tell you her patience with me has been unexplainable and she was very detailed in really made me comfortable with going with state farm as of today so if anyone need insurance please ask her Amy thank you again 🙏🏽 😊"
Profile photo of Katie Bennett

Katie Bennett

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Bennett
"Amy saved us so much money and is awesome to work with in general!!"
Profile photo of Ron Kellett

Ron Kellett

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Kellett
"Joe and his team have been great to me, they are very personable and are passionate about helping people. I have used countless insurance companies throughout my lifetime and this one has gone above and beyond to help me out. I couldn’t be more satisfied with Joe and State Farm."
Profile photo of Duck a duck Deitz

Duck a duck Deitz

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duck a duck Deitz
"Very nice people and easy to get along. They solved my insurance needs quickly and saved me money too!"
Profile photo of Lauren and Reagan Sictor and Bodner

Lauren and Reagan Sictor and Bodner

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren and Reagan Sictor and Bodner
"He gives out a lot of free stuff at his shows. He’s always so helpful. I highly recommend him as an agent! Never had an agent give me his cell phone number that way I can contact him at any time of day!!"
Profile photo of Kris Osmun

Kris Osmun

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Osmun
"Joe and Chelsie are amazing!! They will do everything they can to help you get the coverage you're looking for that fits your individual needs. They are caring and understanding in these difficult times. Thank you Joe and Chelsie !!!"
Profile photo of Juanita Simpson

Juanita Simpson

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Simpson
"Taylor is the best! Very professional."
Profile photo of L Matthew Foster

L Matthew Foster

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Matthew Foster
"Great rates and excellent service! Taylor was professional and responded quickly to my questions and prompt updates on my policies!"
Profile photo of Yeili Settle

Yeili Settle

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yeili Settle
"I have my new Agent Taylor. Her and the team are great! I highly recommend them. Very professional and literally safe my life during the process for closing my soon to be home. If you are thinking on getting an agent don’t waste your time anywhere else and go over and sign up with them."
Profile photo of Joshua Wood (EARNER)

Joshua Wood (EARNER)

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Wood (EARNER)
"Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, very polite, answered all of my questions and concerns and I was off the phone with a quote in a couple of moments. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Dennis Jove

Dennis Jove

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Jove
"Taylor C was very helpful and informative! Very pleasant to talk to!"
Profile photo of Vicki Nolen

Vicki Nolen

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Nolen
"Amy Kahle is an incredibly hard worker! I promise she would work her hardest for anyone needing coverage!"
Profile photo of Bernell Brown

Bernell Brown

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernell Brown
"Amy Kahle, refreshing to encounter an honest person who cares that your needs are met. Very professional"
Profile photo of Heather Rockwell

Heather Rockwell

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rockwell
"Great service"
Profile photo of Ricky Jordan

Ricky Jordan

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Jordan
"Amy Kahle is amazing!! Very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with her!"
Profile photo of Kandi Wood

Kandi Wood

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandi Wood
"Amy Kahle was very easy to talk to and full of information. She made everything go over so smoothly and I highly recommend her to anyone with insurance needs."