Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Duck a duck Deitz

Duck a duck Deitz

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duck a duck Deitz
"Very nice people and easy to get along. They solved my insurance needs quickly and saved me money too!"
Profile photo of Lauren and Reagan Sictor and Bodner

Lauren and Reagan Sictor and Bodner

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren and Reagan Sictor and Bodner
"He gives out a lot of free stuff at his shows. He’s always so helpful. I highly recommend him as an agent! Never had an agent give me his cell phone number that way I can contact him at any time of day!!"
Profile photo of Kris Osmun

Kris Osmun

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Osmun
"Joe and Chelsie are amazing!! They will do everything they can to help you get the coverage you're looking for that fits your individual needs. They are caring and understanding in these difficult times. Thank you Joe and Chelsie !!!"
Profile photo of Juanita Simpson

Juanita Simpson

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Simpson
"Taylor is the best! Very professional."
Profile photo of L Matthew Foster

L Matthew Foster

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Matthew Foster
"Great rates and excellent service! Taylor was professional and responded quickly to my questions and prompt updates on my policies!"
Profile photo of Yeili Settle

Yeili Settle

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yeili Settle
"I have my new Agent Taylor. Her and the team are great! I highly recommend them. Very professional and literally safe my life during the process for closing my soon to be home. If you are thinking on getting an agent don’t waste your time anywhere else and go over and sign up with them."
Profile photo of Joshua Wood (EARNER)

Joshua Wood (EARNER)

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Wood (EARNER)
"Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, very polite, answered all of my questions and concerns and I was off the phone with a quote in a couple of moments. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Dennis Jove

Dennis Jove

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Jove
"Taylor C was very helpful and informative! Very pleasant to talk to!"
Profile photo of Vicki Nolen

Vicki Nolen

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Nolen
"Amy Kahle is an incredibly hard worker! I promise she would work her hardest for anyone needing coverage!"
Profile photo of Bernell Brown

Bernell Brown

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernell Brown
"Amy Kahle, refreshing to encounter an honest person who cares that your needs are met. Very professional"
Profile photo of Heather Rockwell

Heather Rockwell

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rockwell
"Great service"
Profile photo of Ricky Jordan

Ricky Jordan

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Jordan
"Amy Kahle is amazing!! Very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with her!"
Profile photo of Kandi Wood

Kandi Wood

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandi Wood
"Amy Kahle was very easy to talk to and full of information. She made everything go over so smoothly and I highly recommend her to anyone with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katie McCracken

Katie McCracken

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie McCracken
"Taylor is amazing!"
Profile photo of Carol Coger

Carol Coger

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Coger
"Taylor was great"
Profile photo of Brittany Kirschbaum

Brittany Kirschbaum

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Kirschbaum
"Just want to say how awesome Taylor was and the great customer service she provided! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hanson M

Hanson M

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanson M
"I spoke to a few people and they were very respectful and professional. Taylor was very helpful. Great service"
Profile photo of William Sanchez

William Sanchez

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Sanchez
"I’m so happy with State Farm ! Especially from Taylor’s customer service . She was amazing from the very start . I had questions & she helped me through from the very start . I definitely recommended this place to my friends and coworkers."
Profile photo of Holly Hamilton

Holly Hamilton

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Hamilton
"Very friendly and understanding group of people, Taylor is great!!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Aaby

Kathryn Aaby

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Aaby
"Taylor was great! Very helpful, informative, and patient."
Profile photo of Ann Krofssik

Ann Krofssik

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Krofssik
"Best State Farm office in VA, Taylor is the best always so helpful and friendly, can’t recommend her enough."
Profile photo of Ryan Sarko

Ryan Sarko

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Sarko
"Highly Recommend! Taylor is an absolute rockstar and her customer service was amazing!!"
Profile photo of Nicki Lightfoot

Nicki Lightfoot

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki Lightfoot
"Taylor is so friendly and informative on your current offers great customer service"
Profile photo of Ashley Adams

Ashley Adams

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Adams
"(Translated by Google) Taylor is AMAMMAAAAZZZING!!!! (Original) Taylor cogor is AMMMMAAAAZZZING!!!!"
Profile photo of Krista Lakes

Krista Lakes

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Lakes
"Taylor was personable and extremely helpful with any questions I had!"